FUNNY PICTURES


GOT this through mail

Plug in wrong place ..

 

FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

Daddy .. I m sorry!!!!!
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

Wow . So expensive ah!!!!
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

Who make up cry till like this!!!!
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

Somebody and somebody s son …………
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

Mum says need to wash hand after going toilet ..
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

So sleepy ………
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

I didn t even bite you …… ..
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

Save space!!!!
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

Come lets hold hands!!!!
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

Don t waste!!!!
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

Objection!!!!
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

You better stop touching before I really get pissed off~~~
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

Although a bit overweight …… But what to do . Life goes on .
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

I can prove that u can grow fat in just one scoop~~
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR

Why target me ………..
FunAndFunOnly (www.mails4u.net.tc) - SridhaR


FUNNY PIC NUMBER 1

Hoarding outside a BAR

funny-bar-signs.jpg

Funny pic number 2

13 responses to “FUNNY PICTURES

  1. lol… yup…they manage to get ur attention:)

  2. I like the top two the best because someone had to go to a lot of trouble to print them up. The bottom photo is a cute promotion, though and I’m sure has provoked many commnets.

  3. I posted, so don’t kill her!!

  4. hey tat little girl is paavam….don harm her….

  5. These pictures are so funny!!

  6. go on pull the trigger, what more damage can you cause?.. she’s already been hung!!!

    hehehe…funny

  7. kill her shesh a bitch or a hoe

  8. This site is awesome, it has very funny pics and posts, i will be coming here a lot more often. Although nobody knows who I am…

  9. Love the pics! Especially like the bar one, Lol. Thanx 🙂

  10. I found the pictures n photes very attractive. Kindly keep on sednding me latest pictures to me on above mentioned email address.
    thanking you

    Tushaar.

  11. I found the pictures n photes very attractive. Kindly keep on sednding me latest pictures to me on above mentioned email address.
    thanking you

Leave a Reply

