AAh!! Finally ,I am posting…


Well, its been just a week or so since i posted something on my blog but feels like it has been eternity. To be very frank i am still a novice in blogging (plz dont go with my stats and no. of posts,they are so illusive 😛 ). I dont have really that many regular readers who keep coming back to my blog so can’t expect them to miss me but i really missed my readers (though, very few) and also their blogs.

Well, i dont have any apt reason to say for not blogging . My mind was obsessed with something else for the last few days (cant reveal it here ,atleast for now),also had internal exam ( but cant blame it , i know i had been hardly in touch with books ).

Anyway, i am back and feeling very good about it.

thats it for now.. 🙂

4 responses to “AAh!! Finally ,I am posting…

  1. Arvind, I do check your blog regularly, even though I don’t comment always 🙂 So yes, I did miss ya here! Welcome back.

  2. Welcome back after a short break 😉

    >To be very frank i am still a novice in blogging
    I see. Hope you become a pro blogger soon 😉

  3. @ ruhi
    thanks ,its nice to hear that readers like u take interest in my blog
    @ aparna
    well,thanks for ur wishes and for ur comments
    u see ur comments are so valuable for me 😛

Leave a Reply

