TAGGED !!!


I have been tagged once again. This time by niranj .

Well ,I have been  avoiding and ignoring  tags the time since i have started blogging  but i get tagged every now and then , hence , i guess its time for me to acccept the fact that tagging is also an essential part of blogging and will get used to it.

so,lets start..

List 5 things that you want to say to people but never will. Don’t say who they are

  1. Mind your own business.

  2. Get LOST (well , FU**  *FF would be better,but   dint want to copy niranj’s thought)

  3. I HATE YOU ( i find it difficult to say than I love you)

  4. You SUCK

  5. WHO the hell YOU ARE

Five Things I’d Love To Do Before I Die

  1. Have a space walk.

  2. Have a dinner with cameroon diaz.

  3. See all james bond movies

  4. learn KUNG FU

  5. Go on a world tour

Five Things I Will Not Do Even If It Kills Me

  1. Smoke

  2. Watch Vijaykanth movies (sorry fans )

  3. I will never go into a teaching profession specially in college 😛 .plZ dont ask me why.

  4. Betray the dear ones

  5.      —– .. dont know..

 

Five Things I Do When I’m Away From The Public

  1. Sing songs

  2. Imagining some impossible things

  3. READ  books (specifically novels)

  4. Surf NET

  5. Sleep

Five Fave Sentences/Quotes

Nothing ‘s striking my mind now..that makes it clear that i dont have any favourite ones.. 😛

Five Things I’ll Make You Wish You Didn’t Do, If You Did

 

Oh my God .These tag  games are harder than my university exams.. seriously even i dont have any clue .. 🙂

Five People To Tag

  1. ISH

  2. APARNA ( though i dont fancy her chances of accepting this :P)

  3. RUHI

  4. DINSAN

  5. REKHA

 

 

6 responses to “TAGGED !!!

  1. Thanks for the tag!

    You won’t watch a Vijaykanth movie? *Shake hands*

    [I will never go into a teaching profession specially in college .plZ dont ask me why.]

    Why? 🙂 Because I want to do this.

  2. plz…you dont want to know. 😛
    i dont want to tell being an student…..

  3. I am accepting your tag 🙂 But will do it after sometime

    >READ books (specifically novels)
    You thought someone will think that you will read your Engg. books? 😛

  4. Pingback: tag, Tag, TAG! « |=Dead End=|

  5. @ aparna
    thanks for accepting it…
    actually ,yes ,my friends think that i am into reading those technical books when i am away from them..
    kinda funny.. 🙂

  6. Hello Arvind,

    If your site has any content of cricket then please submit your blog at http://www.cricketgod.org for free

    Hitesh

Leave a Reply

