HELP ME !!!


I would make it short..i have cahnged my header image as u can see ..But i am in a dilemma whether to keep it or replace with the old one itself. AS a reader you can judge whether this header is good for my blog or not..

so plz do share ur views…..

13 responses to “HELP ME !!!

  1. I like this one, keep it.

  2. ummm…I didn’t like it too much 😦

  3. i dont know whether u had nething else b4 this…so 4 me dis is d first one and so pretty nice…..keep it up!!!!!! 🙂

  4. I don’t like this one

  5. its nice da, keep it:)

  6. hey, thats a welcoming banner!

    it would go much better if you can add some small slogan under your name on what ur blog is all about.

  7. I just dropped by to see if you’ve posted something new.
    I just dropped by to see if you’ve posted something new.

    Ah! there’s a new header. But why’s the same thing written twice?
    Ah! there’s a new header. But why’s the same thing written twice?

    Hope you got it! 😉

  8. yeah i got it..but what can i do i just can’t remove the first one…i like this banner…

  9. @ latha
    nothing ‘s flashing my mind..
    if you have any good slogan for my blog .just let me know 😛

  10. You may want to get back to the Contempt or Digg3 theme. I Believe you’ve got an option there to modify stuff. Ain’t sure though!

  11. i used that for about 3 months …got sick of it..
    will try this for some time until i get sick of this too..
    😛

  12. were the words “taking blogging to the next level” there before? did i miss it when i last saw the header? or have u added as an after thought? whatever be it, the words sound very “intellectual” and give us a scare that we are still in the bottom level!

  13. yeah … Got an idea now only.. 😛
    is it good.. ???
    no intensions to scare you all .. just came from the blues…

Leave a Reply

